Rockin’ the Shamrock with Jamberry Nails

I am LOVING my current manicure: Shamrockin’ from Jamberry!  It’s a SUPER sparkly Shamrock design with an ombre background that glitters like a pot o’ gold in the sunlight.  (Pot o’ gold – see what I did there?)   Perfect for St. Patrick’s Day!

*Confession – Before I show you this super fabulous Shamrock Manicure, I need to say it: I have never understood thematic manicures.  Santa hats and Easter egg designs?  They weren’t for me.  Until Jamberry.  Now I’m all up in the “Fashionably Festive” category of Jamberry designs like I’m planning parades and nail pageants!)

Along the lines of yesterday’s post: (Do Jamberry Nail Wraps Actually Work?), I thought I’d share with you the current state of my sparklelicious* Shamrock Jamberry Nails – basically, they’re just as good as the day I applied!!

Shamrockin Comparison

I’m actually onto Day 6 of “Shamrockin” at this point – and despite doing laundry and playing outside with my kiddos yesterday afternoon, they’re still looking fresh!  I like sharing my own or my customer’s pics for a huge reason – you can see that Jams look great even “in real life” – without professional hand-models, studio lighting, and nail techs.  You really can use Jams at home and love your results!!!

I love this manicure so much that I’m probably going to stock up for next year – because it goes off the website in the middle of April!  YIKES!!!  Know a Fighting Irish fan??  Shamrockin‘ would be PERFECT for tailgating at the Fall games!!

Shop Shamrockin’ here! 

Check out all of the cute “Fashionably Festive” designs here! 

*Sparklelicious – Made up the word.  Feel free to bring it into your daily vocab.

Leave a Reply

