The Layered Look – One Week Later!

Last weekend, my little girl asked for “Matching Fancy Fingers” (manicured nails); I took the chance to try out a few new Jamberry products and techniques – here’s your update!  The Layered Look still looks perfect – even a week later!  Leo Geo Lace Haute Pink TimeLapse

I’m actually pretty surprised that the layered Jamberry Nail wraps have lasted this long!  I was worried about the added edges being a recipe for lifting or not getting a good seal.  They’ve actually been just as perfect and budge-free as when I just wear one layer of Jams.  So… I’m pretty well sold on the clear wraps for adding a little extra somethin’ to a manicure!

Did you try layering your Jamberry nail wraps yet?  I’d love to see your pics!  It’s so fun to see all of the different combos!

Leave a Reply

