WIN Mothers’ Day This Year!

It happens every year.  You want to give your mom something for Mothers’ Day that says “Thank you for giving me life, helping me survive learning how to walk up the stairs, and putting up with my crap during high school, all while still loving me.”

Yeah – few gifts can really express that.  (But go ahead and write that in the card – you have my blessin’.)


But this year.  THIS YEAR IS YOUR YEAR.  You can WIN Mothers’ Day this year.

You don’t even have to make a separate trip to the card store.  And the candy is included….  (Is my husband paying attention???  Or –  is YOUR husband paying attention?  Send ’em my way and I’ll hook you up!)

And she doesn't even have to get a babysitter!
And she doesn’t even have to get a babysitter!

Speaking as a mom of two:  For Mothers’ Day, I want a nap.  And after I take a nap (with earplugs in, thank you), I just want to have someone say, “Hey – Thanks!  This is a really tough job!”.  After that, I want to just sit with my family and feel special.  Done deal.

Luckily, Jamberry has come up with the perfect gift for helping the “mom-figure” in your life feel special.  Enough Jams for her to have a gorgeous NO-CHIP manicure for over three months.  Shyeah.  Take that, $45 gift card to the salon for a one-time hack job!  Not only that, but she gets a bottle of Jamberry’s amazing “Ruby” lacquer, available only with this set.  Top it off with some peppermint taffy, tools for a pampering pedi, and this is a gift for Mom that she can use for MONTHS to feel special, not just on one day!  And the best news for YOU?  It will cost you about half the price you’d be putting up to get a mani/pedi appointment at the salon, not to mention all the extras in the box.

Ruby Rose -5 Mother's Day Gift Set

Plus remember – it comes with a card, all ready for you to write, “Thank you for giving me life, helping me survive learning how to walk up the stairs, and putting up with my crap during high school, all while still loving me.”  And with that, you just won Mothers’ Day.

Get it before your sibling does HERE!! 

Leave a Reply

