65. 65! SIXTY-FIVE!!

When I first joined Jamberry, I swore that I was only in it for the discount and that I’d probably never actually host a party.  Then I saw that the wraps *actually worked* as much as the hype and thought, “Okay – I’ll share this with a couple of friends.”  Then those couple of friends saw that the wraps *actually worked* as much as the hype (sensing a theme?) and joined up as well.

In October, I had an fun crew of three girls on my team – my cousin, my BFF, and a close family friend.  And I thought I was a TYCOON.  For the first time in a looooong time, I was helping to lead a team of people and I felt like a true grown-up again!

65 Team Members

But this month, just eight months into this crazy gig, my team is sitting at SIXTY-FIVE women and men, and I LOVE it!  It’s so fun to see these people taking on a new role, sharing something fun that they believe in, and just supporting one another on a daily basis.  So whatever coffee, tea, or OJ you’re drinking this morning, raise a glass and help me celebrate!

2 thoughts on “65. 65! SIXTY-FIVE!!

Leave a Reply

