Create Your Own Sunshine!

create your own sunshine

Another gray-ish day in Chicagoland – so I’ll be trying to create my own sunshine today!  My parents are here for the weekend, my kiddos are exuberant about it (read: “manic”), and we’re finally passed the “KILL ALL OF THE THINGS” portion of our Whole30.  Things are looking up!

PS – the Whole30 = No joke.  We’ve been pretty strict and we’re feeling good with a ton of energy.  I did have a total fail moment involving a FRESH DONUT, but I think the universe understands.  I think fresh donuts are an exception to just about anything, right?

Hope you all have a fabulous weekend filled with fun!  Have a good idea or plan for gray days?  Let us know!!

Leave a Reply

