98 and Counting!

I started this whole crazy Jamberry business just a year ago.  I NEVER thought I’d host a party, build a team, or really, do anything other than use the discount to buy Jams for my kiddo.  Which is one of the reasons I didn’t come up with a “serious” team name – I never DREAMED my little team of like-minded women would be at this level!

98And now Team Sparklepants is at 98 Team Members… And Counting! 

If you’ve ever wanted to learn about buying Jamberry products at a discounted rate, earning a little bit of extra spending money, or even paying your mortgage, give me a shout.  I’d LOVE to have you join our team of motivated, kind, hilarious, and driven women.  I joined for the discount and just to have a social outlet.  I’ve stayed because of the amazing success I know is possible, the fun, and the family atmosphere that my team has.  If you’ve ever felt like you needed a fresh new project, THIS is it!!

Leave a Reply

