The Best Parenting Endorsement Ever

As the now creepy-until-proven-not-creepy Bill Cosby says, “Kids Say the Darndest Things.”

“You’re NEVER Despicable, Dad!”

*This* is the ringing endorsement that Amelia gave Jeff a few nights ago when he was tucking her in.  And it’s pretty honest.  My guy truly is NEVER despicable.

When questioned further: “I think he’s never despicable because he’s always nice to me and he let’s me wear whatever I want and he gives me hugs and he doesn’t let my brother pinch me.”

So basically: BEST. DAD. EVER.

Leave a Reply

