Star Wars pandemonium

When I was a kid, my brother would always get to pick what we watched on TV. He was older, bigger, and he had the “hold your sister down while choosing the movie” move totally perfected. (This is also why we had to watch He-Man instead of She-Rah, which would have been a superior choice.  #Obvi.)

A tiny amount of appreciation for Star Wars stuck with me over the years. So when I saw this picture today I had a little warm and fuzzy feeling towards my brother and all things Jedi.
I think it’s kind of like childbirth, where as time goes by, you forget the pain involved and only preserve the happy part of your memory!

IMG_1408

 

 

So yup.  This is basically the marriage of my childhood and adult life.

Like ’em??  Find them here! 

Leave a Reply

